Shambala Mountain Center location of Basic Training retreats
Karuna Retreat
Apply

Live Events 
 Karuna Skills, Study Group &
Free Introductory Events

World on Fire: Applying Contemplative Psychology Methods to Environmental Justice with Adam Lobel and Melissa Moore

Online

With Adam Lobel Ph.D. and Melissa Moore Ph.D. 6 Wednesday evenings November 3 - December 8 4:30 - 6:30 PT/ 5:30 - 7:30 MT/ 6:30 - 8:30 CT/ 7:30 - 9:30 ET (NOTE: November 24 will be a Pre-recorded course due to the American Thanksgiving)  Climate Change is undeniably unfolding before our eyes, and possibly […]

Get Tickets $150.00 60 tickets left