Live Events 
 Karuna Skills, Study Group &
Free Introductory Events

Coming of Age: Rituals of Life Review

Online

With Melissa Moore and Sandra Ladley $250 Patron price, $175 General Admission, $100  Scholarship - must apply for this Dates / Times:  Five 1.5 Hour Saturday Mornings and one 3 Hour Saturday Morning  Saturdays July 2, 16, 30, August 13, and 27, 2022 at 9 AM PT/10 AM MT/ 11 AM CT/ Noon ET, 2022  […]

Get Tickets $175.00 – $250.00 4 tickets left

Karuna Live! Being Our True Selves in Our Families

Online

Often we find ourselves regressed when visiting or interacting with our families of origin, feeling fourteen when we are, in actuality, much older. Why do we find it so hard to be our adult selves in our families of origin? We are often participating without knowing why or what we are protecting. We can find […]

Get Tickets Free – $10.00 52 tickets left

Karuna Live! Connecting With the Elements to Resource Yourself

The verb resourcing has become a signal word in the field of neurodiversity and something essential in living a life of basic sanity, especially in the times we find ourselves. In the dictionary, Resourcing means giving money, workers, skills, etc., to a particular job or piece of work; however, in Karuna Training, we practice resourcing […]

Get Tickets Free – $10.00 60 tickets left